When adding damages you have to select a specific damage type.

When adding damages manually you can choose between 11 different damage types:

  • Cavity
  • Corrosion
  • Crack
  • Efflorescence
  • Exposed Reinforcement
  • Gravel Pockets
  • Moisture
  • Moss
  • Rust Stain
  • Spalling
  • Other

Currently, our AI is specially trained on identifying the following five damage types for concrete surfaces: 

  • Fine cracks
  • Efflorescence cracks
  • Exposed rebar
  • Corrosion
  • Spalling

Info: More surfaces and damage types will be added to our AI damage detection service in the future.